Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

Notice

PLEASE READ!

  1. Logins are not working
  2. Registration is not working
  3. Forums are not coming back

Here's an overview of what's not working:

  1. Corrupted database caused the following:
    1. I was not able to bring any users from the previous installation
    2. No users means you CAN NOT log in here.
    3. Had to manually copy articles and images
    4. I have the text for the FAQ, but haven't been able to fix a few issues with the module that is hosting this text.
    5. The forums are toast and will not be able to resurrect them.
  2. Connections to the email server are not working for now. This means the following:
    1. Registration requires email verification
    2. Site registration has been turned off until the email server connection is fixed

Last Days News

Sunday, September 6, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (47)/Comments (0)/
Saturday, September 5, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (52)/Comments (0)/
Friday, September 4, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (43)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, September 3, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (42)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, September 3, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (52)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, September 2, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (54)/Comments (0)/
Wednesday, September 2, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (52)/Comments (0)/
Tuesday, September 1, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (51)/Comments (0)/
Tuesday, September 1, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (61)/Comments (0)/
Sunday, August 30, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (45)/Comments (0)/

One dead, five injured in shooting at Chicago restaurant

Chicago police report the 31-year-old man killed was a target

Sunday, August 30, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (46)/Comments (0)/
Sunday, August 30, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (40)/Comments (0)/
Sunday, August 30, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (45)/Comments (0)/
Saturday, August 15, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (48)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, July 30, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (123)/Comments (0)/
Tuesday, July 28, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (123)/Comments (0)/
Sunday, July 26, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (112)/Comments (0)/
Saturday, July 25, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (109)/Comments (0)/
Saturday, July 25, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (80)/Comments (0)/
Saturday, July 25, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (106)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, July 23, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (100)/Comments (0)/
Sunday, July 19, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (113)/Comments (0)/
Friday, July 17, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (119)/Comments (0)/
RSS
Web Analytics