Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

Notice

PLEASE READ!

  1. Logins are not working
  2. Registration is not working
  3. Forums are not coming back

Here's an overview of what's not working:

  1. Corrupted database caused the following:
    1. I was not able to bring any users from the previous installation
    2. No users means you CAN NOT log in here.
    3. Had to manually copy articles and images
    4. I have the text for the FAQ, but haven't been able to fix a few issues with the module that is hosting this text.
    5. The forums are toast and will not be able to resurrect them.
  2. Connections to the email server are not working for now. This means the following:
    1. Registration requires email verification
    2. Site registration has been turned off until the email server connection is fixed

Last Days News

Monday, January 4, 2021/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (15)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Sunday, January 3, 2021/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (11)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
The Alabama ER Nurse that received COVID vaccination did not die

The Alabama ER Nurse that received COVID vaccination did not die

The Alabama Department Of Public Health debunks claim

Thursday, December 31, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (24)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Sunday, December 20, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (30)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (30)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Sunday, November 8, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (69)/Comments (0)/
Saturday, October 24, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (55)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Tuesday, October 20, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (47)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, September 16, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (106)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, September 10, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (107)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, September 9, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (133)/Comments (0)/
Tuesday, September 8, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (131)/Comments (0)/
Monday, September 7, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (130)/Comments (0)/
Sunday, September 6, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (133)/Comments (0)/
Tuesday, September 1, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (111)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Friday, August 28, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (129)/Comments (0)/
Tuesday, August 25, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (154)/Comments (0)/
Friday, July 31, 2020/Author: Hector Sosa, Jr/Number of views (207)/Comments (0)/
RSS
Web Analytics